Customer Reviews

Back Porch Talkin' Country Exchange

We love hearing from our customers and what they have to say about Back Porch Talkin' Country Exchange.  Check it out for yourself.

Like and follow us on Facebook to stay update on what folks say about us, upcoming sale events here on the farm, and the latest new products at low farmhouse country store prices online.

Customer Reviews:

Dave from Wisconsin - March 14, 2019
Woodland Deer Fireplace Screen

Adds beauty.
This was the final touch for our fireplace conversion. We love this."

Nikki from Indiana - March 12, 2019

"I love the Back Porch Talkin' Country Exchange! The owners are some of the nicest, friendliest, hard working people you will ever meet. They are helpful and informative about anything you care to ask about. I felt like I had found long lost family when I met them. Which doesn't happen very often when you are out shopping. I spent more time "visiting" than I did actually shopping and I enjoyed every minute of it.

If you are looking for quality, a good price and a new addition to the family, I highly recommend the Back Porch Talkin' Country Exchange."

Dave from Wisconsin - March 12, 2019

"I got my order today and LOVED it!!!! And thank you for the gift!!"

Fran from Indiana - March 5, 2019

"Awesome gifts, Love everything I get.very nice things! Check it out!"

 Kathy from Indiana - February 27, 2019

"Easy to order and great products. Shipped directly to your house. Great company and great people to work with."

Kathy from Indiana - February 27, 2019

"These eggs are amazing. Beautiful big yellow yolks and the taste is awesome. The yolks from store bought eggs are pale yellow and they taste bad. You don't know where they come from or how they're fed or how old. Carolyn's are always fresh and I know what she feeds them. Highly recommend her eggs."

Sheila from Indiana - February 18, 2019

"I bought 3 dozen organic eggs and they are really delicious. The yolks are big and orange. Will be back soon for some more! Oh and the price is fantastic too!!!"

Kim from Indiana - February 17, 2019

"Wow! I never believed there was a difference in eggs till I tried these. I've seen first hand how the chickens eat and are cared for..It does matter. We will never get eggs anywhere else! Beautiful delicious eggs! We are sold! I highly recommend everyone try them!!"

Susan from Indiana - November 15, 2018
Back Porch Talkin' Livin' Country

"Love the book. Good country humor. Thanks for the laughs."

 Deborah from Tennessee - August 16, 2018

"I just like the idea that I'm able to purchase items not seen anywhere else. Thank you so much."

Brooke from Indiana - June 18, 2018

"I just got some eggs from Carolyn last week and they are AMAZING, Very creamy and delicious! I can’t wait to see what you have at your sale on July 14th!"

Cathy from Kentucky - April 14, 2018

"5 Stars!"

Diane from Illinois - March 5, 2018
Pink Flamingos Collection

"Great internet store! I was looking for flamingo stuff and came across this store. So glad I found it. Lots of little country things and other gems too. I found a flamingo pillow and just love it!"

Charlotte from Missouri  - October 19, 2017
Back Porch Talkin' Livin' Country

 A MUST READ!!

"I just had to thank you both again for sending me your book!! Once I started reading I had a hard time putting it down long enough to do anything else! I have laughed so hard my ribs hurt & wow, the childhood memories this book has rekindled!! There is no better life than country life & God bless our American farmers!! I have to loan this book to my widowed Aunt that still lives on our family farm where I grew up. She will love it as much as I do. God bless you Aunt Carolyn & Uncle Bill!!!"